Design and synthesis of a novel series of cyclohexyloxy-pyridyl derivatives as inhibitors of diacylglycerol acyl transferase 1

Alleyn T. Plowright, Peter Barton, Stuart Bennett, Alan M. Birch, Susan Birtles, Linda K. Buckett, Roger J. Butlin, Robert D. M. Davies, Anne Ertan, Pablo Morentin Gutierrez, Paul D. Kemmitt, Andrew G. Leach, Per H. Svensson, Andrew V. Turnbull, Michael J. Waring
  • MedChemComm, January 2013, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2md20187a
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: