In situ probe of photocarrier dynamics in water-splitting hematite (α-Fe2O3) electrodes

Zhuangqun Huang, Yongjing Lin, Xu Xiang, William Rodríguez-Córdoba, Kenneth J. McDonald, Karl S. Hagen, Kyoung-Shin Choi, Bruce S. Brunschwig, Djamaladdin G. Musaev, Craig L. Hill, Dunwei Wang, Tianquan Lian
  • Energy & Environmental Science, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2ee22681b
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Bruce S Brunschwig