Improved photocurrents for p-type dye-sensitized solar cells using nano-structured nickel(ii) oxide microballs

Satvasheel Powar, Qiang Wu, Martin Weidelener, Andrew Nattestad, Zheng Hu, Amaresh Mishra, Peter Bäuerle, Leone Spiccia, Yi-Bing Cheng, Udo Bach
  • Energy & Environmental Science, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2ee22127f
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Amaresh Mishra and Professor Leone Spiccia