Crystallographically preferred oriented TiO2 nanotube arrays for efficient photovoltaic energy conversion

Sangwook Lee, Ik Jae Park, Dong Hoe Kim, Won Mo Seong, Dong Wook Kim, Gil Sang Han, Jin Young Kim, Hyun Suk Jung, Kug Sun Hong
  • Energy & Environmental Science, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2ee21697c
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication