The crystal structures of 4-methoxybenzoate bound CYP199A2 and CYP199A4: structural changes on substrate binding and the identification of an anion binding site

Stephen G. Bell, Wen Yang, Adrian B. H. Tan, Ruimin Zhou, Eachan O. D. Johnson, Aili Zhang, Weihong Zhou, Zihe Rao, Luet-Lok Wong
  • Dalton Transactions, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2dt30783a
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Stephen G Bell

In partnership with: