Synthesis and characterization of the crystal structure, the magnetic and the electrochemical properties of the new fluorophosphate LiNaFe[PO4]F

Hamdi Ben Yahia, Masahiro Shikano, Hikari Sakaebe, Shinji Koike, Mitsuharu Tabuchi, Hironori Kobayashi, Hitoshi Kawaji, Maxim Avdeev, Wojciech Miiller, Christopher D. Ling
  • Dalton Transactions, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2dt30739a
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Chris D Ling

In partnership with: