Dipole moments of isomeric alkoxyalcohols in cyclohexane. Comparison of Hedestrand and Fröhlich procedures with a new formula

T. P. Iglesias, Ângela F. S. Santos, Fernando J. V. Santos, Maria Luísa C. J. Moita, Isabel M. S. Lampreia, João Carlos R. Reis
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2cp42301d
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: