Structure of the catalytic sites in Fe/N/C-catalysts for O2-reduction in PEM fuel cells

Ulrike I. Kramm, Juan Herranz, Nicholas Larouche, Thomas M. Arruda, Michel Lefèvre, Frédéric Jaouen, Peter Bogdanoff, Sebastian Fiechter, Irmgard Abs-Wurmbach, Sanjeev Mukerjee, Jean-Pol Dodelet
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2cp41957b
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: