Novel characterization of the adsorption sites in large pore metal–organic frameworks: combination of X-ray powder diffraction and thermal desorption spectroscopy

Ali Soleimani-Dorcheh, Robert E. Dinnebier, Agnieszka Kuc, Oxana Magdysyuk, Frank Adams, Dmytro Denysenko, Thomas Heine, Dirk Volkmer, Wolfgang Donner, Michael Hirscher
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2cp41344b
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Thomas Heine