Ionization energies and structures of lithium doped silicon clusters

Jorg De Haeck, Soumen Bhattacharyya, Hai Thuy Le, David Debruyne, Nguyen Minh Tam, Vu Thi Ngan, Ewald Janssens, Minh Tho Nguyen, Peter Lievens
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2cp40465f
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: