Direct measurement of Criegee intermediate (CH2OO) reactions with acetone, acetaldehyde, and hexafluoroacetone

Craig A. Taatjes, Oliver Welz, Arkke J. Eskola, John D. Savee, David L. Osborn, Edmond P. F. Lee, John M. Dyke, Daniel W. K. Mok, Dudley E. Shallcross, Carl J. Percival
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2cp40294g
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Edmond Lee and David Osborn

In partnership with: