Anion photoelectron spectroscopy of germanium and tin clusters containing a transition- or lanthanide-metal atom; MGen− (n = 8–20) and MSnn− (n = 15–17) (M = Sc–V, Y–Nb, and Lu–Ta)

Junko Atobe, Kiichirou Koyasu, Shunsuke Furuse, Atsushi Nakajima
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2cp23247b
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication