An integrated fragment based screening approach for the discovery of small molecule modulators of the VWF–GPIbα interaction

Rani A. Jose, Arnout Voet, Katleen Broos, Arjen J. Jakobi, Gilles Bruylants, Brecht Egle, Kam Y. J. Zhang, Marc De Maeyer, Hans Deckmyn, Wim M. De Borggraeve
  • Chemical Communications, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2cc35269a
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Wim M De Borggraeve