Photoswitching of the second-order nonlinearity of a tetrahedral octupolar multi DTE-based copper(i) complex

Hiroyuki Nitadori, Lucie Ordronneau, Julien Boixel, Denis Jacquemin, Abdou Boucekkine, Anu Singh, Munetaka Akita, Isabelle Ledoux, Véronique Guerchais, Hubert Le Bozec
  • Chemical Communications, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2cc34999j
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Munetaka Akita