J-aggregation induced low bandgap anthracene-based conjugated molecule for solution-processed solar cells

Jicheol Shin, Nam Su Kang, Kyung Hwan Kim, Tae Wan Lee, Jung-Il Jin, Minsik Kim, Kwangyeol Lee, Byeong Kwon Ju, Jae-Min Hong, Dong Hoon Choi
  • Chemical Communications, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2cc34109c

The following have contributed to this page: Kwangyeol Lee

In partnership with: