Synthesis of novel thieno[3,2-b]thienobis(silolothiophene) based low bandgap polymers for organic photovoltaics

Bob C. Schroeder, Raja Shahid Ashraf, Stuart Thomas, Andrew J. P. White, Laure Biniek, Christian B. Nielsen, Weimin Zhang, Zhenggang Huang, Pabitra Shakya Tuladhar, Scott E. Watkins, Thomas D. Anthopoulos, James R. Durrant, Iain McCulloch
  • Chemical Communications, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c2cc33718e
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Christian Nielsen