Antiferromagnetic coupling across a tetrametallic unit through noncovalent interactions

Eric W. Dahl, Frederick G. Baddour, Stephanie R. Fiedler, Wesley A. Hoffert, Matthew P. Shores, Gordon T. Yee, Jean-Pierre Djukic, Jeffrey W. Bacon, Arnold L. Rheingold, Linda H. Doerrer
  • Chemical Science, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1sc00608h
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: