Merging the chemistry of electron-rich olefins with imidazolium ionic liquids: radicals and hydrogen-atom adducts

Cody N. Sherren, Changhua Mu, Michael I. Webb, Iain McKenzie, Brett M. McCollum, Jean-Claude Brodovitch, Paul W. Percival, Tim Storr, Kenneth R. Seddon, Jason A. C. Clyburne, Charles J. Walsby
  • Chemical Science, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1sc00408e
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: