The synthesis and evaluation of dihydroquinazolin-4-ones and quinazolin-4-ones as thyroid stimulating hormone receptor agonists

Erika E. Englund, Susanne Neumann, Elena Eliseeva, Joshua G. McCoy, Steven Titus, Wei Zheng, Noel Southall, Paul Shinn, William Leister, Craig J. Thomas, James Inglese, Christopher P. Austin, Marvin C. Gershengorn, Wenwei Huang
  • MedChemComm, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1md00145k
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication