Accumulative electron transfer: Multiple charge separation in artificial photosynthesis

  • Susanne Karlsson, Julien Boixel, Yann Pellegrin, Errol Blart, Hans-Christian Becker, Fabrice Odobel, Leif Hammarström
  • Faraday Discussions, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1fd00089f

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication

In partnership with:

Link to Royal Society of Chemistry showcase