Synthesis, thin-film morphology, and comparative study of bulk and bilayer heterojunction organic photovoltaic devices using soluble diketopyrrolopyrrole molecules

William Kylberg, Prashant Sonar, Jakob Heier, Jean-Nicolas Tisserant, Christian Müller, Frank Nüesch, Zhi-Kuan Chen, Ananth Dodabalapur, Songhak Yoon, Roland Hany
  • Energy & Environmental Science, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1ee01544c
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication