Synthesis, photophysical and photovoltaic investigations of acceptor-functionalized perylene monoimide dyes for nickel oxide p-type dye-sensitized solar cells

Loïc Le Pleux, Amanda L. Smeigh, Elizabeth Gibson, Yann Pellegrin, Errol Blart, Gerrit Boschloo, Anders Hagfeldt, Leif Hammarström, Fabrice Odobel
  • Energy & Environmental Science, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1ee01148k
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Anders Hagfeldt