New iso-propoxides, tert-butoxides and neo-pentoxides of niobium(v): Synthesis, structure, characterization and stabilization by trifluoroheteroarylalkenolates and pyridine ligands

Linus Appel, Raquel Fiz, Wieland Tyrra, Sanjay Mathur
  • Dalton Transactions, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1dt11668a
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: