Photocrystallographic identification of metastable nitrito linkage isomers in a series of nickel(ii) complexes

Simon K. Brayshaw, Timothy L. Easun, Michael W. George, Alexandra M. E. Griffin, Andrew L. Johnson, Paul R. Raithby, Teresa L. Savarese, Stefanie Schiffers, John E. Warren, Mark R. Warren, Simon J. Teat
  • Dalton Transactions, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1dt11379h
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Paul Robert Raithby and Dr Timothy L. Easun