Solvothermal synthesis, crystal structure, and properties of lanthanide-organic frameworks based on thiophene-2,5-dicarboxylic acid

Ya-guang Sun, Bing Jiang, Tian-fang Cui, Gang Xiong, Philippe F. Smet, Fu Ding, En-jun Gao, Tian-yi Lv, Koen Van den Eeckhout, Dirk Poelman, Francis Verpoort
  • Dalton Transactions, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1dt10156k
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Francis Verpoort