Synthesis, structure and magnetism of homodinuclear complexes of Co, Ni and Cu supported by a novel bitriazine scaffold

Derek J. Reid, John E. W. Cull, Kimberley D. S. Chisholm, Alexandre Langlois, Po-Heng Lin, Jérôme Long, Olivier Lebel, Ilia Korobkov, Ruiyao Wang, James D. Wuest, Muralee Murugesu, Jennifer Scott
  • Dalton Transactions, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1dt00018g
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Muralee Murugesu