Comparing spiro-OMeTAD and P3HT hole conductors in efficient solid state dye-sensitized solar cells

Lei Yang, Ute B. Cappel, Eva L. Unger, Martin Karlsson, Karl Martin Karlsson, Erik Gabrielsson, Licheng Sun, Gerrit Boschloo, Anders Hagfeldt, Erik M. J. Johansson
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1cp23031j
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Anders Hagfeldt