Contribution from a hole-conducting dye to the photocurrent in solid-state dye-sensitized solar cells

Eva L. Unger, Ana Morandeira, Mats Persson, Burkhard Zietz, Emilie Ripaud, Philippe Leriche, Jean Roncali, Anders Hagfeldt, Gerrit Boschloo
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1cp22493j
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: jean roncali and Professor Anders Hagfeldt