LaTiO2N/In2O3photoanodes with improved performance for solar water splitting

Céline M. Leroy, Alexandra E. Maegli, Kevin Sivula, Takashi Hisatomi, Nicolas Xanthopoulos, Eugenio H. Otal, Songhak Yoon, Anke Weidenkaff, Rosendo Sanjines, Michaël Grätzel
  • Chemical Communications, January 2012, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1cc16112a
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: