Automated solid phase synthesis of teichoic acids

Wouter F. J. Hogendorf, Nico Meeuwenoord, Herman S. Overkleeft, Dmitri V. Filippov, Diana Laverde, Andrea Kropec, Johannes Huebner, Gijsbert A. Van der Marel, Jeroen D. C. Codée
  • Chemical Communications, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c1cc13132j
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: