Discovery of a quorum sensing modulator pharmacophore by 3D small-molecule microarray screening

David M. Marsden, Rebecca L. Nicholson, Mette E. Skindersoe, Warren R. J. D. Galloway, Hannah F. Sore, Michael Givskov, George P. C. Salmond, Mark Ladlow, Martin Welch, David R. Spring
  • Organic & Biomolecular Chemistry, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c0ob00300j
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: