Improved conductivity in dye-sensitised solar cells through block-copolymer confined TiO2crystallisation

Stefan Guldin, Sven Hüttner, Priti Tiwana, M. Christopher Orilall, Burak Ülgüt, Morgan Stefik, Pablo Docampo, Matthias Kolle, Giorgio Divitini, Caterina Ducati, Simon A. T. Redfern, Henry J. Snaith, Ulrich Wiesner, Dominik Eder, Ullrich Steiner
  • Energy & Environmental Science, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c0ee00362j
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Pablo Docampo