Molecular organization of hydrophobic molecules and co-adsorbed water in SBA-15 ordered mesoporous silica material

Randy Mellaerts, Maarten B. J. Roeffaers, Kristof Houthoofd, Michiel Van Speybroeck, Gert De Cremer, Jasper A. G. Jammaer, Guy Van den Mooter, Patrick Augustijns, Johan Hofkens, Johan A. Martens
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c0cp01640c
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: