The influence of concentration on the molecular surface structure of simple and mixed aqueous electrolytes

Wandared Pokapanich, Svante Svensson, Bernd Winter, Gunnar Öhrwall, Pavel Jungwirth, Olle Björneholm, Niklas Ottosson, Jan Heyda, Erik Wernersson
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c0cp00365d
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication