CO2 selectivity of a 1D microporous adenine-based metal–organic framework synthesised in water

Kyriakos C. Stylianou, John E. Warren, Samantha Y. Chong, Jeremy Rabone, John Bacsa, Darren Bradshaw, Matthew J. Rosseinsky
  • Chemical Communications, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c0cc05559j
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: