Development of inositol-based antagonists for thed-myo-inositol 1,4,5-trisphosphate receptor

Neil S. Keddie, Yulin Ye, Tashfeen Aslam, Tomas Luyten, Davide Bello, Clive Garnham, Geert Bultynck, Antony Galione, Stuart J. Conway
  • Chemical Communications, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c0cc03003a
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: