Structure-based design of selective high-affinity telomeric quadruplex-binding ligands

Caterina Maria Lombardo, Iria Sánchez Martínez, Shozeb Haider, Valérie Gabelica, Edwin De Pauw, John E. Moses, Stephen Neidle
  • Chemical Communications, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c0cc02917c
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: