Self-assembly of hydrogen-bonded chains of molecular landers

Miao Yu, Nataliya Kalashnyk, Régis Barattin, Youness Benjalal, Mohamed Hliwa, Xavier Bouju, André Gourdon, Christian Joachim, Erik Lægsgaard, Flemming Besenbacher, Trolle R. Linderoth
  • Chemical Communications, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c0cc01130d
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor André Gourdon

In partnership with: