Microwave-assisted synthesis of monodispersed CdTe nanocrystals

Qing Song, Xin Ai, Teya Topuria, Philip M. Rice, Fahhad H. Alharbi, Abdulaziz Bagabas, Muhamad Bahattab, John D. Bass, Ho-Cheol Kim, J. Campbell Scott, Robert D. Miller
  • Chemical Communications, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c0cc00576b
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: