Sequential microfluidic flow synthesis of CePO4 nanorods decorated with emission tunable quantum dots

Jie Fang, Cameron W. Evans, Glen J. Willis, David Sherwood, Yanglong Guo, Guanzhong Lu, Colin L. Raston, K. Swaminathan Iyer
  • Lab on a Chip, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c005022a
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: