The electrodeposition of copper from supercritical CO2/acetonitrile mixtures and from supercritical trifluoromethane

David Cook, Philip N. Bartlett, Wenjian Zhang, William Levason, Gillian Reid, Jie Ke, Wenta Su, Michael W. George, James Wilson, David Smith, Kanad Mallik, Edward Barrett, Pier Sazio
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c004227g
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Philip Bartlett

In partnership with: