Copper nitride nanoparticles supported on a superparamagnetic mesoporous microsphere for toxic-free click chemistry

Byoung Se Lee, Mihye Yi, So Young Chu, Ja Young Lee, Hye Rim Kwon, Kyu Reon Lee, Donghyeon Kang, Wan Seop Kim, Heung Bin Lim, Jouhahn Lee, Hyung-Joong Youn, Dae Yoon Chi, Nam Hwi Hur
  • Chemical Communications, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c001255f
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: