Photofragmentation in selected tautomers of protonated adenine

Nu Ri Cheong, Sang Hwan Nam, Hye Sun Park, Seol Ryu, Jae Kyu Song, Seung Min Park, Marie Pérot, Bruno Lucas, Michel Barat, Jacqueline A. Fayeton, Christophe Jouvet
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2011, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/c000961j
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: