Differentiation of Bacillus endospore species from fatty acid methyl ester biomarkers

Tai V. Truong, Aaron N. Nackos, John R. Williams, Douglas N. VanDerwerken, Jon A. Kimball, Jacolin A. Murray, Jason E. Hawkes, Donald J. Harvey, H. Dennis Tolley, Richard A. Robison, Calvin H. Bartholomew, Milton L. Lee
  • Analytical Methods, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/b9ay00198k
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: