Application of Cu(ii) and Zn(ii) coproporphyrins as sensitizers for thin film dye sensitized solar cells

Leila Alibabaei, Mingkui Wang, Rita Giovannetti, Joël Teuscher, Davide Di Censo, Jacques-E. Moser, Pascal Comte, Filippo Pucciarelli, Shaik M. Zakeeruddin, Michael Grätzel
  • Energy & Environmental Science, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/b926726c
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Mingkui Wang, Professor Jacques E. Moser, and Dr Rita Giovannetti