Colloidal synthesis of lead oxide nanocrystals for photovoltaics

Christopher A. Cattley, Alexandros Stavrinadis, Richard Beal, Jonathan Moghal, Andrew G. Cook, Patrick S. Grant, Jason M. Smith, Hazel Assender, Andrew A. R. Watt
  • Chemical Communications, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/b926176a
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: