Identification of excited-state energy transfer and relaxation pathways in the peridinin–chlorophyll complex: an ultrafast mid-infrared study

Cosimo Bonetti, Maxime T. A. Alexandre, Ivo H. M. van Stokkum, Roger G. Hiller, Marie Louise Groot, Rienk van Grondelle, John T. M. Kennis
  • Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/b923695c