Intramolecular electron transfer in cyanide bridged adducts comprising RuII/RuIII tetracarboxylate and [MnI(CO)(CN)(tBuNC)4] units

Wolfgang Imhof, Anke Sterzik, Sven Krieck, Markus Schwierz, Thomas Hoffeld, Eike T. Spielberg, Winfried Plass, Nathan Patmore
  • Dalton Transactions, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/b923536a
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: