Synthesis and structure of “16-electron” rhodium(iii) catalysts for transfer hydrogenation of a cyclic imine: mechanistic implications

A. John Blacker, Eric Clot, Simon B. Duckett, Odile Eisenstein, Jake Grace, Ainara Nova, Robin N. Perutz, David J. Taylor, Adrian C. Whitwood
  • Chemical Communications, January 2009, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/b912943j
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication

In partnership with: