On the dissolution of non-metallic solid elements (sulfur, selenium, tellurium and phosphorus) in ionic liquids

Èva Boros, Martyn J. Earle, Manuela A. Gîlea, Andreas Metlen, Anja-Verena Mudring, Franziska Rieger, Allan J. Robertson, Kenneth R. Seddon, Alina A. Tomaszowska, Lev Trusov, Joseph S. Vyle
  • Chemical Communications, January 2010, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/b910469k
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Anja Verena Mudring and Professor Anja-Verena Mudring